Events in September 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, August 28, 2022(1 event)

9:30 pm: meeting cancelled

Monday, August 29, 2022(1 event)

9:00 pm: EE VON 5-6, Legendary LOB and Skeletons!!

Tuesday, August 30, 2022 Wednesday, August 31, 2022(1 event)

9:30 pm: Fast Fun and Easy ~ Legendary HOX, Fire on Thunderpeak, Hunted, and Dryad. Raids may change due to available personnel.

Thursday, September 1, 2022(1 event)

9:00 pm: Heroic Abbot x2, MOD, Skeletons in the Closet

Friday, September 2, 2022 Saturday, September 3, 2022
Sunday, September 4, 2022 Monday, September 5, 2022(1 event)

9:00 am: EE VON 5-6, Legendary LOB and Skeletons!!

Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Wednesday, September 7, 2022(1 event)

9:30 pm: Fast Fun and Easy ~ Legendary HOX, Fire on Thunderpeak, Hunted, and Dryad.

Thursday, September 8, 2022 Friday, September 9, 2022(1 event)

9:00 pm: Heroic Abbot x2, MOD, Skeletons in the Closet

Saturday, September 10, 2022
Sunday, September 11, 2022 Monday, September 12, 2022(1 event)

9:00 pm: EE VON 5-6, Legendary TS and Skeletons!!

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Wednesday, September 14, 2022(1 event)

9:30 pm: Fast Fun and Easy ~ Legendary HOX, Fire on Thunderpeak, Hunted, and Dryad.

Thursday, September 15, 2022 Friday, September 16, 2022(1 event)

9:00 pm: Heroic Abbot x2, MOD, Skeletons in the Closet

Saturday, September 17, 2022
Sunday, September 18, 2022 Monday, September 19, 2022(1 event)

9:00 pm: EE VON5-6, Legendary Shroud and Skeletons!!

Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Wednesday, September 21, 2022(1 event)

9:30 pm: Fast Fun and Easy ~ Legendary HOX, Fire on Thunderpeak, Hunted, and Dryad.

Thursday, September 22, 2022 Friday, September 23, 2022 Saturday, September 24, 2022
Sunday, September 25, 2022(1 event)

9:30 pm: Officer meeting, followed by guild meeting

Monday, September 26, 2022(1 event)

9:00 pm: EE VON 5-6, Legendary VOD and Skeletons!!

Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Wednesday, September 28, 2022 Thursday, September 29, 2022 Friday, September 30, 2022 Saturday, October 1, 2022

 

Add New Event