Events in July 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, June 26, 2022(1 event)

9:30 pm: Officer meeting followed by Guild meeting

Monday, June 27, 2022(1 event)

9:00 am: Baba, KT and Hunt x2!!

Tuesday, June 28, 2022 Wednesday, June 29, 2022(1 event)

9:30 pm: LHOX, LN Dryad and the Demigod, LN Hunt or be Hunted

Thursday, June 30, 2022(1 event)

9:00 pm: Heroic Abbot x2, MOD, DOJ, Hunt!!

Friday, July 1, 2022 Saturday, July 2, 2022
Sunday, July 3, 2022(1 event)

9:30 pm: Officer meeting followed by Guild meeting

Monday, July 4, 2022 Tuesday, July 5, 2022 Wednesday, July 6, 2022 Thursday, July 7, 2022(1 event)

9:00 pm: Heroic Abbot x2, MOD, DOJ, Hunt!!

Friday, July 8, 2022 Saturday, July 9, 2022
Sunday, July 10, 2022 Monday, July 11, 2022 Tuesday, July 12, 2022 Wednesday, July 13, 2022 Thursday, July 14, 2022(1 event)

9:00 pm: Heroic Abbot x2, MOD, DOJ, Hunt!!

Friday, July 15, 2022 Saturday, July 16, 2022
Sunday, July 17, 2022 Monday, July 18, 2022 Tuesday, July 19, 2022 Wednesday, July 20, 2022 Thursday, July 21, 2022(1 event)

9:00 pm: Heroic Abbot x2, MOD, DOJ, Hunt!!

Friday, July 22, 2022 Saturday, July 23, 2022
Sunday, July 24, 2022(1 event)

9:30 pm: Officer meeting followed by Guild meeting

Monday, July 25, 2022 Tuesday, July 26, 2022 Wednesday, July 27, 2022 Thursday, July 28, 2022(1 event)

9:00 pm: Heroic Abbot x2, MOD, DOJ, Hunt!!

Friday, July 29, 2022 Saturday, July 30, 2022
Sunday, July 31, 2022(1 event)

9:30 pm: Officer meeting followed by Guild meeting

Monday, August 1, 2022 Tuesday, August 2, 2022 Wednesday, August 3, 2022 Thursday, August 4, 2022 Friday, August 5, 2022 Saturday, August 6, 2022

 

Add New Event