June 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, May 31, 2020

9:00 pm: PN and THTH x2

9:00 pm: PN and THTH x2

10:30 pm: Officer meeting followed by Guild meeting

10:30 pm: Officer meeting followed by Guild meeting
Monday, June 1, 2020

9:00 pm: Monday Classics! Heroic Shroud and Titan raid! (Public)

9:00 pm: Monday Classics! Heroic Shroud and Titan raid! (Public)
Tuesday, June 2, 2020

9:00 pm: Legendary Shroud (Hard) public (Vengess)

9:00 pm: Legendary Shroud (Hard) public (Vengess)
Wednesday, June 3, 2020

9:00 pm: EE Von 5/6, EE Chronoscope,and EE Demon Queen

9:00 pm: EE Von 5/6, EE Chronoscope,and EE Demon Queen
Thursday, June 4, 2020 Friday, June 5, 2020 Saturday, June 6, 2020

2:00 pm: Saturday Early Raids! Legendary Normal Project Nemesis, Legendary Hard Shroud, Epic Elite VoN 5-6 (Public)

2:00 pm: Saturday Early Raids! Legendary Normal Project Nemesis, Legendary Hard Shroud, Epic Elite VoN 5-6 (Public)
Sunday, June 7, 2020 Monday, June 8, 2020 Tuesday, June 9, 2020 Wednesday, June 10, 2020

9:00 pm: LH HOX, R1 Tempest Spine, LH Baba's Hut

9:00 pm: LH HOX, R1 Tempest Spine, LH Baba's Hut
Thursday, June 11, 2020

9:00 pm: Thursday Night Abbotfest (heroic, public) followed by Strahd, PN and THTH x2!!

9:00 pm: Thursday Night Abbotfest (heroic, public) followed by Strahd, PN and THTH x2!!
Friday, June 12, 2020 Saturday, June 13, 2020

1:00 pm: Legendary Shroud (Hard) public

1:00 pm: Legendary Shroud (Hard) public

2:00 pm: Saturday Early Raids! Legendary Normal Project Nemesis, Legendary Hard Shroud, Epic Elite VoN 5-6 (Public)

2:00 pm: Saturday Early Raids! Legendary Normal Project Nemesis, Legendary Hard Shroud, Epic Elite VoN 5-6 (Public)
Sunday, June 14, 2020 Monday, June 15, 2020 Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Wednesday, June 17, 2020

9:00 pm: EE Von 5/6, EE Chronoscope,and EE Demon Queen

9:00 pm: EE Von 5/6, EE Chronoscope,and EE Demon Queen
Thursday, June 18, 2020

9:00 pm: Thursday Night Abbotfest (heroic, public) followed by Strahd, PN and THTH x2!!

9:00 pm: Thursday Night Abbotfest (heroic, public) followed by Strahd, PN and THTH x2!!
Friday, June 19, 2020 Saturday, June 20, 2020

2:00 pm: Saturday Early Raids! Legendary Normal Project Nemesis, Legendary Hard Shroud, Epic Elite VoN 5-6 (Public)

2:00 pm: Saturday Early Raids! Legendary Normal Project Nemesis, Legendary Hard Shroud, Epic Elite VoN 5-6 (Public)
Sunday, June 21, 2020 Monday, June 22, 2020 Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Thursday, June 25, 2020

9:00 pm: Thursday Night Abbotfest (heroic, public) followed by Strahd, PN and THTH x2!!

9:00 pm: Thursday Night Abbotfest (heroic, public) followed by Strahd, PN and THTH x2!!
Friday, June 26, 2020 Saturday, June 27, 2020

2:00 pm: Saturday Early Raids! Legendary Normal Project Nemesis, Legendary Hard Shroud, Epic Elite VoN 5-6 (Public)

2:00 pm: Saturday Early Raids! Legendary Normal Project Nemesis, Legendary Hard Shroud, Epic Elite VoN 5-6 (Public)
Sunday, June 28, 2020

9:30 pm: Guild photo!!

9:30 pm: Guild photo!!

10:30 pm: Officer meeting followed by Guild meeting

10:30 pm: Officer meeting followed by Guild meeting
Monday, June 29, 2020 Tuesday, June 30, 2020 Wednesday, July 1, 2020 Thursday, July 2, 2020

9:00 pm: Thursday Night Abbotfest (heroic, public) followed by Strahd, PN and THTH x2!!

9:00 pm: Thursday Night Abbotfest (heroic, public) followed by Strahd, PN and THTH x2!!
Friday, July 3, 2020 Saturday, July 4, 2020

 

Add New Event