March 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, March 1, 2020

1:00 pm: Sunday Early Raids! LH HOX, R1 FTP, R1 Tempest Spine, LH Baba (Public)

1:00 pm: Sunday Early Raids! LH HOX, R1 FTP, R1 Tempest Spine, LH Baba (Public)
Monday, March 2, 2020

10:30 pm: Monday Late Raids! Legendary Hard Shroud and Legendary Hard Strahd! (Public)

10:30 pm: Monday Late Raids! Legendary Hard Shroud and Legendary Hard Strahd! (Public)
Tuesday, March 3, 2020

10:30 pm: Tuesday Late Raids! Legendary Hard Shroud and Legendary Hard Killing Time (Public)

10:30 pm: Tuesday Late Raids! Legendary Hard Shroud and Legendary Hard Killing Time (Public)
Wednesday, March 4, 2020

9:00 pm: LH HOX, R1 Tempest Spine, LH Baba

9:00 pm: LH HOX, R1 Tempest Spine, LH Baba
Thursday, March 5, 2020

9:00 pm: Thursday Night Abbotfest (heroic, public) followed by Strahd, PN and THTH x2!!

9:00 pm: Thursday Night Abbotfest (heroic, public) followed by Strahd, PN and THTH x2!!
Friday, March 6, 2020

9:00 pm: Friday Night Raidfest (public) MOD, FTP, DOJ and RSO!!

9:00 pm: Friday Night Raidfest (public) MOD, FTP, DOJ and RSO!!
Saturday, March 7, 2020

1:00 pm: Saturday Early Raids! Legendary Normal Project Nemesis, Legendary Hard Killing Time, Epic Elite VoN 5-6 (Public)

1:00 pm: Saturday Early Raids! Legendary Normal Project Nemesis, Legendary Hard Killing Time, Epic Elite VoN 5-6 (Public)

9:00 pm: Community Teaching Raid: Killing Time

9:00 pm: Community Teaching Raid: Killing Time
Sunday, March 8, 2020

1:00 pm: Sunday Early Raids! LH HOX, R1 FTP, R1 Tempest Spine, LH Baba (Public)

1:00 pm: Sunday Early Raids! LH HOX, R1 FTP, R1 Tempest Spine, LH Baba (Public)

9:00 pm: Echrono, Project Nemesis and THTH x2!

9:00 pm: Echrono, Project Nemesis and THTH x2!
Monday, March 9, 2020

10:30 pm: Monday Late Raids! Legendary Hard Shroud and Legendary Hard Strahd! (Public)

10:30 pm: Monday Late Raids! Legendary Hard Shroud and Legendary Hard Strahd! (Public)
Tuesday, March 10, 2020

10:30 pm: Tuesday Late Raids! Legendary Hard Shroud and Legendary Hard Killing Time (Public)

10:30 pm: Tuesday Late Raids! Legendary Hard Shroud and Legendary Hard Killing Time (Public)
Wednesday, March 11, 2020

9:00 pm: LH HOX, R1 Tempest Spine, LH Baba

9:00 pm: LH HOX, R1 Tempest Spine, LH Baba
Thursday, March 12, 2020

9:00 pm: Thursday Night Abbotfest (heroic, public) followed by Strahd, PN and THTH x2!!

9:00 pm: Thursday Night Abbotfest (heroic, public) followed by Strahd, PN and THTH x2!!
Friday, March 13, 2020

9:00 pm: Friday Night Raidfest (public) MOD, FTP, DOJ and RSO!!

9:00 pm: Friday Night Raidfest (public) MOD, FTP, DOJ and RSO!!
Saturday, March 14, 2020

1:00 pm: Saturday Early Raids! Legendary Normal Project Nemesis, Legendary Hard Killing Time, Epic Elite VoN 5-6 (Public)

1:00 pm: Saturday Early Raids! Legendary Normal Project Nemesis, Legendary Hard Killing Time, Epic Elite VoN 5-6 (Public)

9:00 pm: Community Teaching Raid: TBD

9:00 pm: Community Teaching Raid: TBD
Sunday, March 15, 2020

1:00 pm: Sunday Early Raids! LH HOX, R1 FTP, R1 Tempest Spine, LH Baba (Public)

1:00 pm: Sunday Early Raids! LH HOX, R1 FTP, R1 Tempest Spine, LH Baba (Public)

10:00 pm: Project Nemesis and THTH x2!

10:00 pm: Project Nemesis and THTH x2!
Monday, March 16, 2020

10:30 pm: Monday Late Raids! Legendary Hard Shroud and Legendary Hard Strahd! (Public)

10:30 pm: Monday Late Raids! Legendary Hard Shroud and Legendary Hard Strahd! (Public)
Tuesday, March 17, 2020

10:30 pm: Tuesday Late Raids! Legendary Hard Shroud and Legendary Hard Killing Time (Public)

10:30 pm: Tuesday Late Raids! Legendary Hard Shroud and Legendary Hard Killing Time (Public)
Wednesday, March 18, 2020

9:00 pm: LH HOX, R1 Tempest Spine, LH Baba

9:00 pm: LH HOX, R1 Tempest Spine, LH Baba
Thursday, March 19, 2020 Friday, March 20, 2020 Saturday, March 21, 2020

1:00 pm: Saturday Early Raids! Legendary Normal Project Nemesis, Legendary Hard Killing Time, Epic Elite VoN 5-6 (Public)

1:00 pm: Saturday Early Raids! Legendary Normal Project Nemesis, Legendary Hard Killing Time, Epic Elite VoN 5-6 (Public)
Sunday, March 22, 2020 Monday, March 23, 2020

10:30 pm: Monday Late Raids! Legendary Hard Shroud and Legendary Hard Strahd! (Public)

10:30 pm: Monday Late Raids! Legendary Hard Shroud and Legendary Hard Strahd! (Public)
Tuesday, March 24, 2020

10:30 pm: Tuesday Late Raids! Legendary Hard Shroud and Legendary Hard Killing Time (Public)

10:30 pm: Tuesday Late Raids! Legendary Hard Shroud and Legendary Hard Killing Time (Public)
Wednesday, March 25, 2020

9:00 pm: LH HOX, R1 Tempest Spine, LH Baba

9:00 pm: LH HOX, R1 Tempest Spine, LH Baba
Thursday, March 26, 2020

9:00 pm: Thursday Night Abbotfest (heroic, public) followed by Strahd, PN and THTH x2!!

9:00 pm: Thursday Night Abbotfest (heroic, public) followed by Strahd, PN and THTH x2!!
Friday, March 27, 2020

9:00 pm: Friday Night Raidfest (public) MOD, FTP, DOJ and RSO!!

9:00 pm: Friday Night Raidfest (public) MOD, FTP, DOJ and RSO!!
Saturday, March 28, 2020

9:00 pm: Community Teaching Raid: heroic and legendary HOX

9:00 pm: Community Teaching Raid: heroic and legendary HOX
Sunday, March 29, 2020

1:00 pm: Sunday Early Raids! LH HOX, R1 Tempest Spine, LH Baba, R1 FTP (Public)

1:00 pm: Sunday Early Raids! LH HOX, R1 Tempest Spine, LH Baba, R1 FTP (Public)

9:00 pm: R1 FOT, Project Nemesis and THTH x2!

9:00 pm: R1 FOT, Project Nemesis and THTH x2!

10:30 pm: Officer meeting followed by Guild meeting

10:30 pm: Officer meeting followed by Guild meeting
Monday, March 30, 2020

10:30 pm: Monday Late Raids! Legendary Hard Shroud and Legendary Hard Strahd! (Public)

10:30 pm: Monday Late Raids! Legendary Hard Shroud and Legendary Hard Strahd! (Public)
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

10:30 pm: Tuesday Late Raids! Legendary Hard Shroud and Legendary Hard Killing Time (Public)

10:30 pm: Tuesday Late Raids! Legendary Hard Shroud and Legendary Hard Killing Time (Public)
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Thursday, April 2, 2020

9:00 pm: Thursday Night Abbotfest (heroic, public) followed by Strahd, PN and THTH x2!!

9:00 pm: Thursday Night Abbotfest (heroic, public) followed by Strahd, PN and THTH x2!!
Friday, April 3, 2020

9:00 pm: Friday Night Raidfest (public) MOD, FTP, DOJ and RSO!!

9:00 pm: Friday Night Raidfest (public) MOD, FTP, DOJ and RSO!!
Saturday, April 4, 2020

9:00 pm: Community Teaching Raid: TBD

9:00 pm: Community Teaching Raid: TBD

 

Add New Event