Events in June 2024

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, May 26, 2024(1 event)

9:30 pm: Officer meeting, followed by guild meeting


Sunday, May 26, 2024

Monday, May 27, 2024(1 event)

9:00 pm: Legendary Shroud, Skeletons, Morgrave!!


Monday, May 27, 2024

Tuesday, May 28, 2024
Wednesday, May 29, 2024(1 event)

9:30 pm: Legendary Tempest Spine (short cut), Von 5, 6, Demon Queen, and Tower of Despair


Wednesday, May 29, 2024

Thursday, May 30, 2024
Friday, May 31, 2024(1 event)

9:00 pm: Abbotfest, Morgrave, Legendary Chronoscope!!


Friday, May 31, 2024

Saturday, June 1, 2024(1 event)

1:00 pm: Community Teaching Raid: Demon Queen and Mark of Death


Saturday, June 1, 2024

Sunday, June 2, 2024
Monday, June 3, 2024(1 event)

9:00 pm: KT, Skeletons, Morgrave!!


Monday, June 3, 2024

Tuesday, June 4, 2024
Wednesday, June 5, 2024(1 event)

9:30 pm: No raids this Wednesday


Wednesday, June 5, 2024

Thursday, June 6, 2024
Friday, June 7, 2024(1 event)

9:00 pm: Abbotfest, Morgrave, Legendary Chronoscope!!


Friday, June 7, 2024

Saturday, June 8, 2024(1 event)

1:00 pm: Community Teaching Raid: Titan Awakes


Saturday, June 8, 2024

Sunday, June 9, 2024
Monday, June 10, 2024(1 event)

9:00 pm: KT, Skeletons, Morgrave!!


Monday, June 10, 2024

Tuesday, June 11, 2024
Wednesday, June 12, 2024(1 event)

9:30 pm: Legendary Tempest Spine (short), Legendary Chronoscope (normal), Von 5/6, and Demon Queen


Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Thursday, June 13, 2024
Friday, June 14, 2024(1 event)

9:00 pm: Abbotfest, Morgrave, Legendary Chronoscope!!


Friday, June 14, 2024

Saturday, June 15, 2024(1 event)

1:00 pm: Community Teaching Raid: Fire Over Morgrave (final 2024 event)


Saturday, June 15, 2024

Sunday, June 16, 2024
Monday, June 17, 2024(1 event)

9:00 pm: Titan Awakes, Skeletons, Morgrave!!


Monday, June 17, 2024

Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Wednesday, June 19, 2024(1 event)

9:30 pm: Legendary Tempest Spine (short), Legendary Chronoscope (normal), Von 5/6, and Demon Queen


Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Thursday, June 20, 2024
Friday, June 21, 2024(1 event)

9:00 pm: Abbotfest, Morgrave, Legendary Chronoscope!!


Friday, June 21, 2024

Saturday, June 22, 2024
Sunday, June 23, 2024
Monday, June 24, 2024(1 event)

9:00 pm: TBD, Skeletons, Morgrave!!


Monday, June 24, 2024

Tuesday, June 25, 2024
Wednesday, June 26, 2024(1 event)

9:30 pm: Legendary Tempest Spine (short), Legendary Chronoscope (normal), Von 5/6, and Demon Queen


Wednesday, June 26, 2024

Thursday, June 27, 2024
Friday, June 28, 2024(1 event)

9:00 pm: Abbotfest, Morgrave, Legendary Chronoscope!!


Friday, June 28, 2024

Saturday, June 29, 2024
Sunday, June 30, 2024
Monday, July 1, 2024
Tuesday, July 2, 2024
Wednesday, July 3, 2024
Thursday, July 4, 2024
Friday, July 5, 2024
Saturday, July 6, 2024

 

Add New Event